The 2018 kaitiaki election is for three (3) positions which are for a three (3) year term. The term of office commences following the announcement of the election result in the week following the Wahi Pooti held at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Mutunga. For the first time we are...
Read More